*Sigh*

My poor neglected blog. There are so many excuses I could provide for neglecting you, but none of them are good enough; they’re all translucent and weak, like a vodka 7, hold the vodka. There is no excuse for neglecting to include the vodka in a vodka 7; it doesn’t matter if the bar is crowded and the bartender is a bit absentminded… when you commit to a vodka 7, you expect a vodka 7, by golly!

That being said, I recently posted on my Freelance website. It’s a short post about how much I love Style Guides. You can read it here if you so desire. Style Guides really are awesome. If you’ve never had one, well… you’ve probably never needed one… so I don’t know where I’m going with this.

Leave a Reply

