Happy 40th!

Happy 40th Blog Post to Me!!

I do not own the rights to this image. I’m just using it because I like the 40 in lights. It reminds me of fireworks. Has anyone actually seen fireworks make legible numbers like this? I definitely haven’t. Or like animal shapes? I need to see these things. I must.

I’ve been blogging since October, 2010 and I’ve only just reached my 40th post. I’m proud of my 40 posts. I think that they encompass a wide variety of genres, tones and styles… not to mention topics… that are bound to keep at least one person in the world amused (that person may or may not be me, but it really doesn’t matter at this point). I’m proud to be on my 40th post. I hope that the next 40 posts will occur in a more frequent manner and that by the time my blog turns two, it’ll be 40 plus more posts the wiser.

40.

So, I’m moving in the next few weeks. I never realized how stressful the moving process can be. But now I’ve noticed that I have to leave in 5 minutes and thus don’t have time to write it here. I will post about my moving experience soon!

(and by soon, I mean within the next month or two… or three).

2 responses to “Happy 40th!

Leave a Reply

